Membership Directory

Bio Photo

Robin Armitage              rlarmitage@shaw.ca           http://www.partylite.biz/robina

Party Lite Gifts               403-347-0099
38 Roche St.                   403-347-1973
Red Deer, AB   T4N 5J9

——————————————————————————————————–

Peggy Birse, Independent ASEA Associate

pbirse@gmail.com         ASEA

Phone: 403-358-5339 (Office); 403-359-9849 (Cell)

Website: http://www.pbirse.teamasea.com

———————————————————————————————————

Randi Boulton         Video of Randi from IA Christmas Luncheon

———————————————————————————————————

Shelley Buckland

——————————————————————————————————-

Jo-Ann Chambers Groenewegan

QuickChange Hypnotherapy  

E-mail: quickchange@telus.net

Phone: 403-505-3233

————————————————————————————————

Diane Gramlich      diane.gramlich@shaw.ca

Custom-Fit Bras         403-396-3624

———————————————————————————————————

Carolyn Jones                     carolyn.jones@xplornet.com

Carolyn Jones and Associates, Business Consulting

403-506-1732

———————————————————————————————————

Samantha Jones           samantha.jones@nbc.ca

Associate Investment Advisor, National Bank Financial – MacDougall Wealth Management Group

403-754-1055

Toll Free:  1-866-348-2633 extension 41055

———————————————————————————————————

Diane Kinnear     counselor.diane.kinnear@gmail.com    Life Review Counseling.com

Life Review Counseling     403-352-3550
The Old Court House
Room 104
4836 50 St (Ross)
Red Deer,  AB  T4N 1X4

——————————————————————————————————–

Vlada Kropacek            Advance Health and Beauty

Advancehealthandbeauty@gmail.com

587-877-5888

———————————————————————————————————

Annette Stanwick

International Speaker, Award-Winning & Best-Selling Author, Global Freedom Facilitator, Health Care Professional Coach and Leadership Consultant

http://www.annettestanwick.com/home/

____________________________________________________________________________

Sherry Sulley-Porter…details coming soon!

____________________________________________________________________________

vivians-pic

Vivian Williamson, BEd. Art Specialist/Artist

vivian.williamson@arbonne.com and CalligraV8@gmail.com

Arbonne.com

vivian.williamson@arbonne.com  and facebook.com/pg/calligraphicartworksbyvivian

403 358-9020