Membership Directory

Bio Photo

Robin Armitage              rlarmitage@shaw.ca           http://www.partylite.biz/robina

Party Lite Gifts               403-347-0099
38 Roche St.                   403-347-1973
Red Deer, AB   T4N 5J9

——————————————————————————————————–

Peggy Birse, Independent ASEA Associate

pbirse@gmail.com         ASEA

Phone: 403-358-5339 (Office); 403-359-9849 (Cell)

Website: http://www.pbirse.teamasea.com

———————————————————————————————————

Emma Russell      c.cameron@outlook.com         Cutco.ca

Cutco Cutlery           403-318-5273

———————————————————————————————————

jan_2010_082

Heidi Dandurand

Sadly, Heidi passed away on July 6th 2019.  Here is a link to her obituary.  Rest in peace, Heidi, and thank you for being one of the two founders for Independent Achievers way back in 1992!

——————————————————————————————————

Diane Gramlich      diane.gramlich@shaw.ca

Custom-Fit Bras         403-396-3624

——————————————————————————————————-

kelly

Kelly Hills                 khills@pivotalcpa.ca and kellythrills@gmail.com

Pivotal CPA  and  Squigglesdesigns

Pivotal Chartered Professional Accountants   1-877-347-2226
&
Squiggles Designs                                              403-597-4799

————————————————————————————————————

Carolyn Jones                     carolyn.jones@xplornet.com

Carolyn Jones and Associates, Business Consulting

403-506-1732

———————————————————————————————————–

Samantha Jones           samantha.jones@nbc.ca

Associate Investment Advisor, National Bank Financial – MacDougall Wealth Management Group

403-754-1055

Toll Free:  1-866-348-2633 extension 41055

————————————————————————————————————

Diane Kinnear     counselor.diane.kinnear@gmail.com    Life Review Counseling.com

Life Review Counseling     403-352-3550
The Old Court House
Room 104
4836 50 St (Ross)
Red Deer,  AB  T4N 1X4

———————————————————————————————–

Joanne MacDonald      jo@jomac.ca       jomactravel.com

Jomac Travel

Destination Wedding & Group Specialist

‘Yes, I do regular travel as well’

————————————————————————————————————

Annette Stanwick

International Speaker, Award-Winning & Best-Selling Author, Global Freedom Facilitator, Health Care Professional Coach and Leadership Consultant

http://www.annettestanwick.com/home/

___________________________________________________________________

vivians-pic

Vivian Williamson, BEd. Art Specialist/Artist

vivian.williamson@arbonne.com and CalligraV8@gmail.com

Arbonne.com

vivian.williamson@arbonne.com  and facebook.com/pg/calligraphicartworksbyvivian

403 358-9020

————————————————————————————————————–

Pic

Janet Wiszowaty           janet@FamilyConnekt.com              Family Connekt

Worldly Connektions     janet.wiszowaty@gmail.com

Family Connekt

Tenacious Living